Public affairs: strategy, network, method

If a topic is not on the political agenda, no decisions will be made about it. Important topics must be placed strategically in places that matter. This requires a concept, trustworthy partners and a political network, which we will help you to develop. Besides face-to-face discussions, we create interfaces in the real and the digital world.

Strategy

We know what makes politicians and the media tick. We understand the procedures and conditions that make up political decision-making processes. We translate complicated topics and contents into the language of politics, push topics onto the political agenda and make voices heard.

Network

Networking creates trust. Trust creates connection. We create opportunities for discourse and plan new points of contact. We work with our political contacts at the operational level to get you in touch with opinion leaders and political decision-makers at the national, federal and European level. Even in our age of digital transformation, face-to-face discussion is an essential tool. It allows you to maintain political contacts and strategically shape policy.

But the social media and other digital tools exert increasing influence on political opinion-forming processes. This makes digital work in the field of public affairs all the more important. Together with our digital department, we get you ready to go online at the interface of policy, economy and society.

Method

We are a dialogue-based digital communications agency with expert design skills. We create a creative and relevant stage for your topics that is certain to catch the attention of the public. Our interdisciplinary teams of PR professionals, consultants, strategists, event experts, creative minds and videographers offer you advice and help you plan and realise your public-affairs projects. Interconnected ways of thinking and agile processes yield creative ideas and effective communication. We implement your project from start to finish.

Expertise

Strategic consultancy and issues management: Political analyses, monitoring, PA material, policy papers, the legislation process, agenda-setting

Stakeholder management: Political events, network analyses, stakeholder-mapping, political messages

Political campaigns: Newsroom, media relations, participation platforms, social-media campaigns, political storytelling, guerilla campaigning

Strong partnerships

CB.e has been a German affiliate partner of the KREAB network agency since 2017. KREAB is a strong, international partner with more than 45 years of experience in the fields of strategic communications and public affairs. The company operates in 25 countries with 40 nationalities.

Public Affairs: Strategie, Netzwerk, Methode

Was nicht auf der politischen Agenda steht, wird auch nicht entschieden. Deshalb gilt es, wichtige Themen strategisch klug an den entscheidenden Stellen zu platzieren. Hierzu braucht es ein Konzept, vertrauensvolle Partner und ein politisches Netzwerk, das wir Ihnen entwickeln helfen. Neben persönlichen Gesprächen, schaffen wir Kontaktmöglichkeiten in der echten Welt und in der digitalen.

Strategie

Wir wissen, was Politik und Medien bewegt. Wir kennen die Abläufe und Rahmenbedingungen politischer Entscheidungsprozesse. Wir übersetzen komplizierte Themen und Inhalte in die Sprache der Politik, bringen Themen auf die politische Agenda und verschaffen ihnen Gehör.

Netzwerk

Vernetzung bildet Vertrauen und Vertrauen schafft Verbündete. Wir schaffen Gesprächsanlässe und planen neue Kontaktpunkte. Mit unseren politischen Kontakten auf der Arbeitsebene bringen wir Sie mit Meinungsführern und politischen Entscheidern auf Landes-, Bundes- und Europaebene zusammen. Denn auch in Zeiten des digitalen Wandels bleibt das persönliche Gespräch in der politischen Kontaktpflege und für die strategische Einflussnahme auf politische Entscheidungsprozesse zentral.

Dennoch prägen soziale Medien und digitale Tools zunehmend die politische Meinungsbildung. Umso wichtiger ist die digitale Public-Affairs-Arbeit. Gemeinsam mit unserer Digitalabteilung machen wir Sie fit für das Netz an der Schnittstelle zwischen Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

Methode

Als dialogorientierte, designkompetente und digitale Kommunikationsagentur inszenieren wir Ihre Themen kreativ, relevant und öffentlichkeitswirksam. In interdisziplinären Teams aus PR-Profis, Beratern, Strategen, Veranstaltungsexperten, Kreativen und Bewegtbild-Experten beraten wir Sie und planen und realisieren Ihre Public-Affairs-Projekte. Durch vernetztes Denken und agiles Arbeiten entstehen kreative, kommunikationsstarke Ideen verbunden mit einer professionellen Umsetzung aus einer Hand.

Kompetenzen

Strategische Beratung und Issues Management: Politische Analysen, Monitoring, PA Material, Positionspapiere, Gesetzgebungsprozess, Agenda-Setting

Stakeholder Management: Politische Veranstaltungen, Netzwerkanalysen, Stakeholder-Mapping, politische Botschaften

Politische Kampagnen: Newsroom, Media-Relations, Beteiligungs-Plattformen, Social Media Kampagnen, politisches Storytelling, Guerilla Campaigning

Starke Partner

Seit 2017 ist CB.e deutscher Affiliate Partner der Netzwerkagentur KREAB. Mit KREAB haben wir einen starken internationalen Partner an unserer Seite, der über 45 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen strategische Kommunikation sowie Public Affairs mit sich bringt und in 25 Ländern mit 40 Nationalitäten aktiv.